Client Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
They certainly took the stress away in settling my claim.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is a real pleasure to recommend Cohn & Swartzon! For personal, prompt and excellent service they can't be beat. They certainly took the stress away in settling my claim. I am so thankful to them.

I could not have done it alone, and I am very grateful to them.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was recently hurt in a really bad car accident. I did not have health insurance but Cohn & Swartzon helped me to receive greatly needed medical care. They also helped me get a replacement car quickly so that my wife could continue to drive to work while I was at home, getting better. I could not have done it alone, and I am very grateful to them.

The entire staff at Cohn and Swartzon were always courteous and helpful.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was such a pleasure to be represented by Cohn and Swartzon recently. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of honest, knowledgeable, and hard fighting attorneys. After a car accident which involved numerous injuries, I couldn't handle the stress of dealing with insurance companies. They completely took over for me. They negotiated with the insurance companies and as a result of their determination, I received a very fast and fair settlement. All during this process, they kept me updated on all the proceedings, always returned my phone calls promptly and answered any questions I had. The entire staff at Cohn and Swartzon were always courteous and helpful. Thank you ever so much!

They were completely honest, and offered great advice.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Cohn & Swartzon. When I decided to retain the Firm, I initially spoke with Attorney Jason D. Cohn. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining what sort of personal injury case to expect. With the assistance of Attorney Saar Swartzon, Cohn & Swartzon were able to get me a $28,000 settlement. I was very pleased with the Firm's persistence and hard work. The attorneys always kept me informed about how my case was going, they were completely honest, and offered great advice. They listened to my concerns and needs, and always made me feel like I was a high priority client. Everyone at the Firm is very friendly and caring, both as one's legal representation, and simply as individuals. Thanks again!

I am very happy with the level of service Cohn & Swartzon provided me with during my time of need.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with the level of service Cohn & Swartzon provided me with during my time of need. I truly did not expect my insurance to cover my legal fees, but I am sure that Attorney Cohn and Attorney Swartzon wrote a great letter to them. I hope that I don't need an attorney ever again; but if I did, I would go back to Cohn & Swartzon. And I would definitely refer my family and friends.

In addition to Jason and Saar, the entire staff always provided the utmost in service.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Let me begin by saying that I would recommend Cohn & Swartzon to anyone in need of legal advice. Both Jason and Saar are very personable and they provided a high level of service to me as their client. In addition to Jason and Saar, the entire staff always provided the utmost in service. One of the things that I liked was the fact that they stayed true to their word. They told me that they personally would take calls, if necessary. It was not very often that I needed to speak directly to them; but when I did, they were accessible. I appreciate the great lengths that they went to in working with an uncooperative doctor, who took a very long time getting a key report to them. They worked with the insurance companies and the adjusters, which took all of the unnecessary stress off of me. The Firm went to bat for me and we were successful in settling my personal injury case without going to trial. Saar was able to negotiate and reduce my medical bills, thus putting more cash into my hands. I was pleasantly surprised at the outcome, and the timing of the settlement couldn't have come at a better time.

After Cohn & Swartzon fought hard for me in court, I received over a 6 figure settlement and also had my surgery paid for.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I first met with Cohn & Swartzon, they explained to me that I had a difficult case; but because of my severe injuries, they were willing to help. Initially, the insurance did not offer much; but after Cohn & Swartzon fought hard for me in court, I received over a 6 figure settlement and also had my surgery paid for.

My personal experience with Cohn & Swartzon has been superb.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My personal experience with Cohn & Swartzon has been superb. They have provided expert legal advice, representation and counsel on a wide range of subject matters. I have personally recommended Cohn & Swartzon to several friends and colleagues.

The Firm came highly recommended to me and I understand why.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend Cohn & Swartzon to anyone seeking a fair settlement as a result of an auto accident. The Firm came highly recommended to me and I understand why. They took the time to explain what would happen, they aligned me with excellent medical care, and they were able to negotiate a fast and fair settlement for my injuries. Throughout the entire process the entire Firm was professional and supportive.

He was always available and always returned my phone calls.
Jun 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It is my pleasure to recommend the law firm of Cohn & Swartzon. I was recommended to Jason through an attorney friend of mine who suggested that I see him because of the sensitivity of my case. I met with him and instantly saw the compassion and professionalism that was instilled in him. He took on my case which was an emotional and difficult one. He handled us with care, step by step, and I watched him fight hard in court and win. He was always available and always returned my phone calls. He was always straightforward and kept us in the loop. He was very informative. I will never forget what he did for our family. Two years later, I had another emergency occur in our family and he returned my call that evening and again took care of everything. I have recommended Cohn & Swartzon to family and friends and will continue to do so. They were there for my family when I needed them and the professionalism and expertise says it all.

**Testimonials do no constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your case. [California State Bar Rule 1-400-Advertising]

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.